School farewell..

Suprantalk
2 min readNov 29, 2019

Namaste y’all :)

This is so true that you’ll miss all those days you spend in the school. So today is my school farewell. I am so excited for the farewell party. I am excited to get my title and song in farewell. Preparations for this started already. Today i get up a little early. I get ready and without wasting any time i reach at the venue in the school. Some of my friends and classmates are here.

Then i go to my friend’s house. Her room is the spot of gathering before we go to the venue for farewell. When i reach her room, I see some of my friends there. They all are very excited, clicking pictures and talking about the school memories and farewell. After sometime, we leave for the farewell function. Upon arrival, our juniors welcome us in a proper traditional way.

Everyone is happy and cheerful. Now the function starts. Titles are given to us by juniors. The games are quite interesting. We spent a great time and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Shortly the function ends. Now it is the time when you dance like a maniac and when you swear at the DJ for that extra five minutes of music. Farewell function ended. Everyone came out of the school with their title and went home.

Someone has well said that Farewell ended. I looked back, the school walls went alive and said Every moment you spent is now a memory my friend.

Photo by Brandi Redd on Unsplash

This is my experience that i shared with you and I hope you will be able to connect with this and One more thing is we all know that school days are best.

Thanks for visiting.

--

--